2022 marked the end of the four-year term of service for the EuARe Executive Committee. The EuARe members elected the new Executive Committee at the General Assembly held during the 2022 EuARe Annual Conference.


The composition of the 2022-2026 EuARe Executive Committee is as follows:

  • Karla Boersma

  • Francesca Cadeddu

  • Jocelyne Cesari

  • Alessandro Ferrari

  • Hans-Peter Grosshans

  • Pantelis Kalaitzidis

  • Peter Petkoff

  • Herman Selderhuis

  • Kristina Stoeckl

The offices of the President, Vice-President, Secretary General, and Treasurer will be assigned soon.